Skip to content

Weekday shopping

March 22, 2007

Yesterday I spend the whole day out SHOPPING. Went to Century Square and picked up the Fei Lun Hai CD that I wanted. The songs inside are easy listening. Have yet to watch the VCD and check out Wu Zun (Handsome isn’t he?? ) Hope my boys turn out as good looking as him with sharp features and killer smile.  I ended up buying PRINCE orthedontic teats for Roy instead of NUK as they are much cheaper at $4.30 for 2 pcs (compared to $6.60 for NUK) and there is no physical difference in shape/design between the two based on my observation.

From Century Square we headed to the JL sales and picked up Ryan en route. The ANGEL wipes there were very cheap after 20% discount. It worked out to only $4.60 for 80pcs x 3 and $5.20 for 30pcs x6.  I grabed 2 pkts of each type. Wanted to buy more but was not physically possible with the two kids in tow.

Swimming was cancelled as it was raining so we went to Vivocity with TH and Natalie. The kids went ballistic at Toysrus. Ryan was hogging the Thomas the train section while Nat was busy choosing a dollset to purchase at the girls department. TH bought Ryan a belated b’day present which made him extremely happy. Now he has another Thomas playset to add to his exisiting collection. 🙂

I still haven’t manage to get any stuff for myself!! Still wanting to buy new clothes and shed another 7kgs :p

Comments are closed.

