Skip to content

Birthday Celebrations- Updated *

August 13, 2007

For my 29th birthday  I’ve decided to splurge on skincare and cosmetics for myself. So far I got myself new conclear, rogue, face mask, night cream & eye cream. I want to buy new clothes but never seem to have the chance to go shopping without the baby around. Also a lot of clothes currently on sale are not really breastfeeding friendly. I do not want to get another nursing top as they are not really that figure flattering. Any suggestions??

Raph brought me to Hanabi at Vivo this week for the Japanese buffet. The ambiance was good but food was less then satisfactory for the price paid ( nearly $100 for 2) Wakuru or Sun & Moon would have been better choice for savory treats. We may go to Shino this weekend to try the food there also.

Lets see if I get the other items I listed on my Birthday “Wish” List 🙂

cake.jpg

My Birthday cake – Doesn’t it look yummy??

We went to Waruku instead of Shino on Sunday. Y’day we went to Ichiban Boshi. The food there was also great. 🙂

food.jpg

My Swenson treat- Firehouse n Banana caramel pudding.

I didn’t get any FLOWERS yet or even the Spa/pedicure/manicure

Comments are closed.

