Skip to content

Playing tag

August 20, 2007

Saw this in a few friends webbies and decided to fill it up for fun 🙂 

Four jobs I have held in my life:

1. Data Entry Clerk

2.Accounts Assistant

3. Teacher

4. SAHM ( most fufilling one  even though it is the one with the least time-off)

 Four places stayed before: 

1. Clementi, Singapore

2. Bondi -Sydney,Australia

3. South Yarra-Melbourne, Australia

4. Tampines, Singapore

Four countries I have been to on vacation:

1. Taiwan – Secondary school field trip with classmates

2. Thailand- For our honeymoon

3. UK

4. Hong Kong- can it be considered as vacation spot??

Four of my favourite foods:

1. Ice cream

2. Potato Chips

3. Sushi

4. Cold Soba noodles

Four places I would rather be right now:

1. Thomas Land- Mt Fuji Japan ( To let Ryan play out his fantasy of actually riding on Thomas trains )

2. Sentosa Spa Resort hotel ( Still awaiting a trip to the Spa)

3. Lazing around on a beach sans kids

4. France shopping

Four mums I am going to tag (if you read this and feel like being tagged):

1. Dee

2. Irene

3. TH

4. Vanessa

Comments are closed.

