Skip to content

Projects

November 26, 2007
tags: ,

I just embarked on a few new projects this month. Hoping to generate a constant stream of revenue from all of them. So far the viewership and enquires/response to the new websites have been very promising. I hope to get enough to be able to remain as the main caregiver for my boys.

The playgroup classes response has been better than I have expected and now we are running both weekday and weekend classes. Hope to be able to build up my customer base so I can promote my bakes and other projects that I am intending to embark on. 🙂

 I would like to take the opportunity to thank Raph for all the love and support that he has given me with these projects that I have. I will strive to make the most out of the given opportunity so we can have a more comfortable standard of living.

Comments are closed.

