Skip to content

How kids can be scary

December 3, 2007

Putting your kid in the car-seat is suppose to be safe for him. HOWEVER little did I know that Roy was going to pull the same stun that Ryan pulled when he was around his age. Twisting his body and getting out of his car seat. It really scared me as I was driving along the ECP when it happened.  I had to slowly maneuver the car across the lane and take the next filter out. At the same time have one hand on him to prevent him from bouncing all over in the car like a yo-yo.

I managed to drive into a carpark, stop the car and take him out. Pacified him and strap him back into the car-seat again tighter and make sure he didn’t try another escape again. It was simply exhausting. BOYS!!!!

Comments are closed.

