Skip to content

K2- New skates

January 13, 2008
tags: ,

skates.jpg

Today Raph bought for me my 1st pair of K2 skates:)

(From Skateline’s Website)

Exo Nordic Women’s
Usual Price : $299, Now $169
ABEC 5 Bearings and 80mm Continental all-weather wheels with high-resistance third wheel. Frame: Exo Composite.

It’s a real bargain. I also got the gear and helmet to go with the new in-line skates.($300 in total) The last pair of skates I had when I was in secondary school way back then.

Now Raph, Ryan and I can go skating together as a family. Ryan and I are currently taking lessons on skating basics. It has been fun but extremely tiring. When Roy reaches 3yrs old  I will definitely introduce him to in-line skating as it is an excellent way of bonding and exercising as a family.

Comments are closed.

