Skip to content

I finally did it!

January 29, 2008

Today I stumbled upon this Tuesday Toots. Finding the concept fun and fascinating I didn’t hesitate to fill in and join.

After months of doing on-line research, looking at reviews after reviews, testing out the demo’s on the hosting servers  and nights of deliberation . I finally took the bold step of signing up with a Host Papa.   It is the time to actively take steps into converting myself from a SAHM to a WAHM.

No more twiddling of the pen and punching numbers into the calculator. Now is the time to compile and put into action what I have been brainstorming on for the past six months.

Setting up my own e-bookstore and travel website.

I know that the tasks I have set myself are of mammoth proportions but nevertheless with every little step even the highest mountain can be conquered!!

Will be posting links to the two websites once I get both of them up and running. 🙂

3 Comments
  1. January 29, 2008 3:59 pm

    Congratulations and best wishes! I hope your new venture is a huge success.

  2. January 30, 2008 3:32 am

    That’s great news – it is a big step but it is very doable. Much luck to you and your new venture.

  3. astrodarlings permalink*
    January 30, 2008 3:09 pm

    Thanks Chrys and Marie for the encouragement 🙂

Comments are closed.

