Skip to content

Plate Overspilling

February 26, 2008
tags:

Wham!! I feel overwhelmed since the start of the new year. So many new and simultaneously running projects for me to handle. Time is running out and the deadlines for some projects are looming even closer.

Multi-tasking and learning  on the job is not easy especially with the two hyperactive kids of mine.

Setting up and running a highly profitable website is no easy feast but I am determined to see it through. Wish me good luck

I am going to review if I manage to complete what I set out for the month of Feb in a few days.

2 Comments
  1. February 26, 2008 11:04 am

    indeed its a huge challenge to get the website up and a bigger mountain to climb when making it profitable.

    Good Luck!

  2. astrodarlings permalink*
    February 27, 2008 3:36 am

    Hi Angeline,
    Thanks for the well wishes and stopping by my blog 🙂

Comments are closed.

