Skip to content

I got tagged

March 6, 2008

It’s midweek and I just received a tag from Jarrett’s Mummy

Seven THINGS that scare me:

  1. The possibility of going back to work
  2. Not being able to achieve my target income for this year
  3. Being lost and unable to find my way out
  4. The kids getting sick or in accidents.
  5. Not having enough $$
  6. Being Alone
  7. Having not enough time to complete all my scheduled projects

Seven THINGS I like most:

  1. My kids & hubby
  2. Eating potato chips & ice-cream
  3. Watching a good move
  4. Listening to music
  5. Photography
  6. Traveling
  7. Driving

Seven important things in my room:

  1. Alarm clock
  2. Television
  3. Air-condition
  4. Mosquito repellant
  5. Night light
  6. Fan
  7. curtains

Seven random facts about me :

  1. I love Tom Yum Soup
  2. Am a adrenaline junkie
  3. Graduated from University before I was 21 yrs old
  4. Got married at 22yrs old
  5. Plan to have 3-4 kids
  6. Hate  heavy metal music
  7. Can speak more then 3 languages

Seven things I plan to do before I die :

  1. Visit the various places of interest around the world
  2. Save up enough money for the kids to live comfortably
  3. Can’t think of anything else at the moment.

Seven things I say the most :

  1. Roy
  2. Ryan
  3. Eat your food now!!
  4. Can you please play nicely with your brother
  5. Do you want??
  6. Would you like?
  7. Be careful

Seven things that attracts me to the opposite sex :

  1. Their personality
  2. Excitement
  3. New adventures
  4. Facing new challanges

Seven celebrity crushes :

  1. Wu Zun( From Farienheit)
  2. Wong Hei
  3. Aniki Jin
  4.  Brat Pitt
  5. JJ Lin
  6. Can’t think of anymore.

Seven people who have to do this :

  1. Mel
  2. Val
  3. Van
  4. Shirley
  5.  Anyone else who wants to play along
Comments are closed.

