Skip to content

Tuesday toot- My 1st e-book

March 12, 2008

This past week has been very hectic for me.

I finally got around to do it. I finished my 1st mini e-book!! I figured out how to convert the text from WORD to PDF and add my own e-book cover to it.

Now I have something to entice sign ups for my parenting newsletter at From Dominique’s Desk

I had so many ideas floating around in my head. All parenting topics which I would like to address and explore in detail have been listed down on my sounding board.

Hopefully the writing bug will remain for awhile and I will be able to churn out all the articles/books that I want on a bullet train .

For more participants of TT this week, please click HERE.

One Comment
  1. dette permalink
    March 12, 2008 4:31 am

    Wow! That is SO exciting!!

    P.S. FYI – I tried clicking through to the newsletter but got “operation aborted” ???

    Thanks for droppin’ by – hope to see you around!

Comments are closed.

