Skip to content

Information overload

April 29, 2008

The blogsphere is spewing too much information to me lately. So many new things to learn. Fresh ideas keep popping up in my head on what to add to my newsletter, blog post.. stuff that I should KIV for further research or even additions to my e-books.

So many things and so little time. I am sure that this is the complain of most SAHM which has been said over and over again.

I just made some additions to the layout on my parenting blog- From Dominique’s Desk

I added a new RSS button and E-mail subscription. Any comments on them?

What else should I add to the design of the website? Still not 100% happy with it’s current layout and design but I haven’t got the time to tweak it further. Anyone willing to give my blog a FREE makeover?

Comments are closed.

