Skip to content

June Review

June 12, 2008

June was a busy month of me as I had meet up with friends,took the kids for playdates with their friends, launch the travel website

So far it has been good there are quite a few bookings been made for the rooms we have.

Roy is still having problem eating and I’m still searching for the solution to make him eat at least 2 full meals a day. Will be cutting down BF for him and slowly give him more fresh milk.

We are still having the run around at night. I’m practically bed hopping throughout the night as Roy still wakes up 3-4 times and insist sleeping next to me [ trying to get him to sleep independently in his own bed]. The boys simply hate covering themselves with blankets. Have to resort to them wearing long sleeve pyjamas so they don’t catch the chill in the mornings.

Comments are closed.

