Skip to content

July – a new start

June 30, 2008

For the past few months I have been comming up with monthly reviews. Sad to say I haven’t been able to complete the majority of items that I have set up to do with the constant changes in schedules and countless interruptions from the kids.

I need to step up on my productivity and get all the items I schedule to be completed done. 1st starting with the TTT list that I wrote in my earlier post last week. I realised that there are many things on the list and I should tackle one at a time to make it more manageble

So..this week I shall attempt to repack the boys drawers ago and store away all the clothes that they have outgrown.

Will update on whether this new schedule of mine is working well at the end of this week

Comments are closed.

