Skip to content

Article Writing challenge

December 2, 2008


Last month I took part in WAHM-Article writing challenge. The challenge was to write 10 holiday articles during the month of November. I didn’t manage to write 10 but wrote 5 instead. It was a great experience and it really helped me to be more focused in my writing.

I also found this e-book which taught me how to write effectively and efficiently in a short period of time. Do check it out if you too are into article writing.

*Updates* I won one of the prize of the challenge and won an advertising package offered by Tammy. I have my site – From Dominique’s Desk button showing prominently at her sites for this month. I hope that it does bring in more traffic to my site.

Comments are closed.

