Skip to content

Reflections

January 19, 2009
Sand Claws
Image by Matthew Stewart | Photographer via Flickr

Don’t you hate it when you are unable to finish what you had intended to do?

This has been the case for me the past few week. There had been some screw ups with the WP installation at Dominique’s Desk and I had to re-install WP 2.7 twice before I could post on that site as normal. Both times the photos attached to the post were wiped out and I had to manual re-upload the photos to the relevant posts. It really took up so much of my time and it was really frustrating.

On hindside I should have just uploaded the photos and use the links from picasa or photobucket in the 1st place instead of uploading it to WordPress. That is what I have decided to do for all future posts at that site. 🙂

Comments are closed.

