Skip to content

Playing Tag (Via Facebook)

January 29, 2009

Rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 16 random things, facts, habits or goals about you. At the end choose 16 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, its because I want to know more about you.

I was tagged by TH on Facebook and decided to post the meme here instead of Facebook as am more comfortable posting this here. 🙂

  1. My greatest wish at the moment is to save/earn enough money so that I can spend more time with my kids and give them what I want and have my #3 by 2010.
  2. I would like to resume studying Japanese and French if time and finances allow.
  3. I don’t go for designer wear or flashy clothes. Anything that is simple and affordable suits me fine.
  4. I have been blessed to have managed to stay at home and look after my boys during their 1st two years of life to nurture and guide them.  I intend to do the same for all my kids.
  5. I love eating  Japanese food. My boys too would prefer Japanese over Chinese anytime.  If I have time and energy I would like to go for Japanese sushi making classes.
  6. Am blessed to have many good friends who share my varied interest- baking, designing etc.
  7. Have dated  guys from different countries- Singapore, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong.
  8. I was once asked by one of my best friends at Uni( Nick) whether I was certain I wanted to be with Raph and settled down with him . I knew that he would be the one even though I was only 17 yrs old at that time.
  9. I like to work with a plan and will pursue it religiously till I get my targeted goal.
  10. I like fancy cars although I know it can be quite impractical here in Singapore. Would like a  Volvo XC 60 or Mercedes B200 but am happy to settle for something similar in shape but cheaper in price. 🙂
  11. Have met with lots of dissapointments and annoying people at work. Hate the office politicking and heavy workload but glad to have made some long lasting friendships from workplace.
  12. Most of my closes collegues/friends from work are  GUYS.
  13. Am very interested in learning more about website designing and graphic designing.
  14. Hope to become a successful WAHM instead of a FTWM.
  15. Wish to build up sufficient funds this year to bring the whole family to Japan for holiday.
  16. Would like a Kitchen Aid Mixer for Valentine/My birthday/Xmas present * Big HINT to all *
Comments are closed.

