Skip to content

Been Thinking

July 18, 2009
Beyond the Sunset
Image by dragon762w via Flickr

A lot of things have happened this month. It has been a rollercoaster of emotions for everyone. Good and bad experiences all come hitting you all at once.

Friends come and they go. Some relationships deepen some get more superficial. I guess as time goes by everyone’s priorities and expectation changes.

What I have learnt is to push on and do what is best for myself and family. Be positive and no dwelling in negativity and toxicity.

Some projects work out..some still need to get kick started but hopefully whatever is planned for does get completed eventually within an acceptable time frame.

No point overworking myself if I do not enjoy what I do and the family and myself suffer in the process.

One Comment
  1. July 30, 2009 7:40 pm

    Beautiful picture and post!

    Lindsay

Comments are closed.

