Skip to content

Panosonic 6 Door Fridge

October 19, 2009

panasonic fridge

We finally purchase my dream fridge two weeks ago. I have been deliberating on whether to invest in such a  Designer fridge for a very long time as it doesn’t come cheap at $3.3K.  The Panosonic fridge is very ideally structured as it has a big drawer for vegetables and meats. It also allows me to store away items so that they can be easily retrieved if needed.

The previous fridge made it difficult to retrive stuff put on the shelves and had tiny drawers for vegetables. As a results most of the purchases had to be put on the shelves and it was hard to see what was stored on the shelves.

The space that I had was very limited due to the poor design of the older fridge that I had.  Now I can’t wait to be able to cook in ease. 🙂

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One Comment
  1. Tomatotortoise permalink
    November 12, 2009 1:34 pm

    Nice fridge !

Comments are closed.

