Skip to content

October Reflections

October 31, 2009
KNUTSFORD, UNITED KINGDOM - OCTOBER 24:  A lat...
Image by Getty Images via Daylife

It has been a crazy month for me.  Between work and housework and the boys it has given me very little time to work on my sites. I didn’t have the time to start on my promotion campaign for the membership site. I also have yet to really rake in substantial revenue  from them.

Working online has not been as easy as time is always a limited quantity. That coupled with the stresses of a full time job.

There are so many projects but so little time.

One of the project which I really need to work on is my fitness regime.  I badly need to cut down some weight so that I will be able to fit into ” the dress” again. Since starting work I have been piling on the pounds with the frequent snacking and irregular meal times that we have.

As one ages and gets more busy with work it is harder to take time out to do any exercise. However this is necessary to be able to lead a healthy life.

Time for a drastic change.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Comments are closed.

