Skip to content

EA Active Sports Challenge- Week 1

January 10, 2010
Current EA Sports logo.
Image via Wikipedia

I’ve just completed Week 1 of the EA Sport 30 Day challenge and boy was it a great experience for me.

I can feel my energy levels going up as I am not as tired as I was when I initially started on this challenge.

I haven’t started to see any difference in my weight as yet and I think maybe it is too early to see any positive results as yet.

Feeling refreshed after a workout is a great feeling.  The last time I remember actively doing exercise was when I was still studying. That’s more then a decade ago!!

I’m really hoping to be able to fit into a size M and have a more taut physique by year end. That will be a great motivation and chance for me to go shopping for Xmas 🙂

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Comments are closed.

