Skip to content

Household WishList 2010

May 30, 2010
KitchenAid 5 qt. Stand Mixer, designed in 1937...
Image via Wikipedia

The Great Singapore Sale has just started and it’s time for me to start planning what I need to purchase for the kitchen

I still have my eye on this kitchen application

1.Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer

It currently retails for about SGD $779 at Tangs. It is the only mixer which has a 10 speed selection and pasta maker accessories . It is the top of the range of mixers available and really something which I desire.

2. A  Table Top Oven

At the moment we only have a broiler which does not really have even heating as the heating element is only located on the top.  It would be nice to have a table top oven but the only problem would have to be counter space. There isn’t any left with all the different kitchen appliances on it now.

Anyone with recommendations on places where I can get a good discount on these items?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Comments are closed.

