Skip to content

Weight Off -Week 5(Mid March Edition)

March 25, 2011

The scales were not moving much the past week as it was the school holidays. I was more interested in feasting and having fun with the kids. I may have to readjust my targets for this month and try to do more varied exercises.

It has taken me a long time to complete this post this week as I keep on getting sidetracked by the baby. She is getting more demanding now at 6 months old and sleeps much less.

Early part of this week my weight was stuck between 66.5-67kg. This morning I was pleasantly surprised when I weigh in at 65.9kg. I’m finally getting some progress this week. The cutting down on portion size and reduced snacking has helped . This coupled with a slightly more busy schedule as I’m flying solo this whole week with R away on work.

Am more hopeful that I’ll be able to reach at least 65.5kg by the end of next week.

 

Comments are closed.

