Skip to content

Weight Off- Week 6

March 29, 2011

Another week has passed and it’s time to weigh in again. I’ve realized that during the weekends I tend to eat more and I’m heavier during the weigh in on Monday.

On Monday the scales read 66.4kg.  about .5kg up from 65.9kg last week.

I guess that the weekend feasting isn’t really helping me.

During the weekends we rarely cook and we normally eat out. I’m sure that has contributed to my weight being stagnant and slightly creeping upwards.

I feel that it is extremely ironic that I’m constantly looking to try out new recipes and bakes while at the same time hoping to reduce weight through controlling my intake.

I guess that I have to really limit myself to a bite size taste while feeding off the rest to the kids or R instead.

2 Comments
  1. April 17, 2011 11:54 pm

    I weigh myself on fridays then I have the whole week to work on what ever I didi wrong on weekend.

Trackbacks

  1. To Weigh Or Not To Weigh | drkaylosesweight

Comments are closed.

