Skip to content

Sept roundup

September 27, 2013

flower with bees

It has  certainly been a long time since I have updated in this blog.  I haven’t had the mood to update so many different blogs at one go with different types of posting.

This blog has always been a more personal blog of  mine where I share my own thoughts and muses. As it seems there looks like very few postings here as many of the postings are set to private. This year has been a really busy year with two boys in school and the girl in nursery. My  schedule is even more packed as compared to last year but I am not complaining.  It certainly beats teaching in the school.

It’s only 3 months till the end of the year and there is still so many things which I have planned to do this year but yet to complete.

I really hope that I’ll be able to complete all that I want to get done.

 

 

Comments are closed.

