Skip to content

Gratitude Study- Week 1- Day 3

November 12, 2014
tags:

Flowers on a cake

 

Scripture

Psalm  18:30-32

God’s way is perfect. The word of the LORD doesn’t have any flaws. He is like a shield to all who go to him for safety. Who is God except the LORD? Who is the Rock except our God? God gives me strength for the battle.  He makes my way perfect.

 

Psalm 18:31

Observation

GOD is the almighty. The ONE. The person who will always be there for us. He is someone who we can rely on in our time of need.

 

Application

Trust in the LORD and he will take care of all your needs. He knows what you  have and will provide what you lack to survive.  We derive our zeal in life from him and he gives us all the nourishment we need to grow into being more like him day by day.

Prayer

Dear GOD ,

help me to keep my faith strong and remove all doubt that I have in your. I know that my faith has been wavering all these years and I still have many doubts which I hope to clear in time. Let me see the LIGHT.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

