Skip to content

February Bible Studies- Week 4 – day 3

February 4, 2015

Cross-002

Scripture

Psalm 133:1

How good and pleasant it is  when God’s people live together in unity!

Observation

It would certainly be a perfect world if there is no infighting among people. Bitterness , jealousy and conflict has caused wars and disharmony and it certainly need not be this way.

Application

GOD wants us to live together peacefully. He doesn’t want us fighting among each other and sowing discord. Only when we are at peace with ourselves and people around us are we able to do GOD’s work and live his WORD.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

help me to keep unity within my family and in my circle as you so desire.  Give me the strength to pick my battles and practice tolerance.

Amen.

 

Comments are closed.

