Skip to content

February Bible Studies- Week 4- Day 5

February 6, 2015

Cross-002

Scripture

Galatians 6: 10

 Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all people, especially to those who belong to the family of believers.

Observation

Being good to your own family/ relatives and friends is easy as you have already established a relationship with them. However to be good to other people outside your sphere of influence can be challenging. We need to be able to step up to this challenge.

Application

I need to under stand other people better and be good to fellow Christians and pray for them. It is only through showing by example will I be able to lead my kids towards Christ.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

Help me do GOOD and steer away from evil so that I can be a good example to those around me.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

