Skip to content

February Bible Studies- Week 7- Day 3

February 25, 2015

Unlock-my-heart-icon

Scripture

Matthew: 25: 35

For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in,

Observation

Taking care of the weak and needy certainly relates well with Jesus. When you show your affection to others who are in need. Blessings will be showered on you.

Application

Being generous and hospitable to others is what is being preached here. Showing care and concern to others be it through actions or words is certainly be what GOD wants us to do.

Prayer

GOD ,

help me to look outwards to helping others who need me more then be concern about my own personal needs. Assist me in teaching the kids about compassion and kindness to others and those in need.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

