Skip to content

February Bible Studies- Week 7 – Day 5

February 27, 2015

Unlock-my-heart-icon

Scripture

Matthew 28: 19-20

Therefore go and make disciples of all nations,baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

Observation

It sounds like go out and multiply. Spread the word of Christianity to the nations and bring GOD to everyone else in the world.  Bring the WORD to all.

Application

GOD  wants us to bring his WORD of salvation to everyone in the world. He is there to save us all and wants everyone to know that fact.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

thanks for being there for me when I needed you the most.  Knowing that you are there for me till the ends of the world gives me lots of assurance and I certainly do my best to spread your WORD to all.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

