Skip to content

April Bible Reading- Week 3- Day 1

April 6, 2015

Unlock-my-heart-icon

Scripture

 Wives, in the same way submit yourselves to your own husbands so that, if any of them do not believe the word, they may be won over without words by the behavior of their wives, when they see the purity and reverence of your lives.

Observation

Submitting ourselves to our husbands is the least that we can do to show them that through  our pure actions they will be won over by the WORD of God.

Application

Serving our husband and doing our duties as wives is what we should do. However serving doesn’t mean being enslaved or having to give up or believes and follow 100% what he wants us to do but 100% what GOD wants us to do. Live a pure and focused life.

Prayer

Dear LORD,

help me submit myself to you and my husband so that he will be able to believe in the WORD like I do.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

