Skip to content

Bible Studies -Week 6- Day 3

April 29, 2015

sf_friendship2012_element_11

Scripture

For if you possess these qualities in increasing measure, they will keep you from being ineffective and unproductive in your knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. But whoever does not have them is nearsighted and blind, forgetting that they have been cleansed from their past sins.

Observation

GOD provides us with many gifts and if we use them wisely they will make us better persons and our blessings will be multiplied.

Application

Our abilities and talents should be put to good use as we seek to follow in the footstep of GOD.  He has given us all the tools we need to cultivate ourselves and it is up to us to do so.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

thanks for all the blessings and favors that you have showered on me and my family. My gratitude for your is never ceasing and help me keep faithful to your word via my actions.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

