Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 1- Day 2

June 16, 2015

Creative Apple_Yellow

Scripture

Psalm 119:9-11

How can a young person stay on the path of purity?
    By living according to your word.
10 I seek you with all my heart;
    do not let me stray from your commands.
11 I have hidden your word in my heart
    that I might not sin against you.

Observation

It is possible to remain pure as long as we live our lives according to the word of GOD.

As long as we have GOD in our heart it is easy for us to remain on the path.

Application

Be steadfast in our thoughts and our actions.  We need to know his WORD in order to live it. Be living examples to others on how to live GODLY lives.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

help me keep pure and not stray from the WORD.  Let me be focused on serving you first before family and career.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

