Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 1- Day 4

June 18, 2015

Creative Apple_Yellow

Scripture

Psalm 119: 18, 23-24

Open my eyes that I may see    wonderful things in your law.

Though rulers sit together and slander me,   your servant will meditate on your decrees.
24 Your statutes are my delight;   they are my counselors.

Observation

There are many things that are against GOD in this world. However if we do believe in him and follow his teaching abundant blessings await you.

Application

Go all out to pursue what you believe in. Fight for your rights and trust in your gut. There are many who would can’t wait to discredit  GOD and his teaching and think themselves superior in the making. This is far from the truth!! We all come from the maker and he alone is able to provide us with all that we need.

Prayer

Dear LORD,

teach me how to stay steadfast in my believes and be focus in my pursuits .

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

