Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 2- Day 1

June 22, 2015

Creative Pencil_Orange

Scripture

Cause me to understand the way of your precepts,
    that I may meditate on your wonderful deeds.
28 My soul is weary with sorrow;
    strengthen me according to your word.

I have chosen the way of faithfulness;
    I have set my heart on your laws.

Observation

Learn the ways of the LORD so that we can fully understand his greatness. Once we have decided to follow Jesus we should do so with all our heart and soul.

Application

Strengthen ourselves by focusing on GOD and how to become a better person. To be strong in the face of obstacles. To remove worries and troubling thoughts from our mind so that we can focus on what truly matters to me.

Prayer

Dear GOD ,

Keep me in your heart and teach me how to become a better person. Help me maximize my time here on earth so that I will be able to live a fulfilling life here on earth.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

