Skip to content

Bible Studies – Week 2- Day 4

June 25, 2015

Creative Pencil_Orange

Scripture:

Psalm  119: 41-,42, 45

May your unfailing love come to me, Lord    your salvation, according to your promise;
42 then I can answer anyone who taunts me,    for I trust in your word.

I will walk about in freedom,     for I have sought out your precepts.

Observation

Through our LOVE for God will we be able to survive through all the trials that come our way. With confidence one is able to reach salvation and ultimate freedom.

Application

Knowing how GOD works and what his plan is for us is really assuring. We know what is going to happen and look forward to being with him all eternity.

Prayer

Dear LORD,

I am thankful for your love and it has been your love that has been sustaining me through all the obstacles that I have/am facing.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

