Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 3- Day 3

July 1, 2015

Creative Apple_Pink

Scripture Psalm 119: 62-64

At midnight I rise to give you thanks    for your righteous laws.
63 I am a friend to all who fear you,    to all who follow your precepts.
64 The earth is filled with your love, Lord;  teach me your decrees.

Observation

Giving praise to the LORD for he is good. All those who believe in your are treated as a friend and like brothers and sisters. There is LOVE because of you.

Application

Be thankful for being able to know and learn more about GOD. Being in his LOVE is blissful and something which we should appreciate.

Prayer

Dear GOD help me to be always thankful for the blessings that you have showered me. Keep me filled with your LOVE.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

