Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 3- Day 4

July 2, 2015

Creative Apple_Pink

Scripture

Before I was afflicted I went astray,     but now I obey your word.
68 You are good, and what you do is good;  teach me your decrees.

It was good for me to be afflicted  so that I might learn your decrees.
72 The law from your mouth is more precious to me  than thousands of pieces of silver and gold.

Observation

God’s guidance will lead us to the right path.  He knows what is best for us and also how to make us live the lives that we want.

Application

Look to GOD for the answers that you seek. He knows all and will show you the way to getting what you seek.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

I’m thankful for your presence in my life. You have opened my eyes and heart.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

