Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 4- Day 3

July 8, 2015

ice-cream-heart-icon

Scripture

Psalm 119:86-88 

86 All your commands are trustworthy;
    help me, for I am being persecuted without cause.
87 They almost wiped me from the earth,
    but I have not forsaken your precepts.
88 In your unfailing love preserve my life,
    that I may obey the statutes of your mouth.

Observation

Many people are not in favor of GOD’s teachings and which to inflict pain and anguish onto others as they worship EVIL and focus on the ways of the world. It is not easy to follow GOD but certainly not impossible.

Application

Focus on the WORD of GOD to get the truth and clarity that you need. Through focusing on what is right you will gain the strength that you require to persevere.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

your love is what that helps sustain me through all the trials and tribulations that come my way. Help me, your child, be strong and be able to fight all the battles that I am facing.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

