Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 5- Day 1

July 13, 2015

MailEnvelope_Hearts_BlueRed_Icon_256Scripture

Oh, how I love your law!   I meditate on it all day long.
98 Your commands are always with me    and make me wiser than my enemies.
99 I have more insight than all my teachers,  for I meditate on your statutes.
100 I have more understanding than the elders,  for I obey your precepts.

Observation

God teaches us how to react to the ways of the world. He gives us the different tools that we need to deal with the problems that we face through his WORD.

Application

Focusing on GOD’s word practicing what you have been taught is what he wants us to do. IT is by practicing the living WORD will we be able to enhance our life.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

you are the ultimate teacher. Thank you for being so patient in grooming me and making me a better person.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

