Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 5- Day 2

July 14, 2015

MailEnvelope_Hearts_BlueRed_Icon_256

Scripture

05 Your word is a lamp for my feet,    a light on my path.
106 I have taken an oath and confirmed it,    that I will follow your righteous laws.

Observation

GOD is our light and guide us on our way. We have agreed and accepted him and will follow his WORD.

Application

Once you have confirmed that you want GOD and accepted him into your live you have to carry out your part. Follow the way that he has laid out for you and adhere to his commandments. That is the minimum what you should do.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

thanks for being my shining light and guiding me on the right path. I will put in all effort to adhere to your word.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

