Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 5- Day 3

July 15, 2015

MailEnvelope_Hearts_BlueRed_Icon_256

 

Scripture

Though I constantly take my life in my hands,     I will not forget your law.

Your statutes are my heritage forever;     they are the joy of my heart.
112 My heart is set on keeping your decrees   to the very end.[a]

Observation

GOD is a higher authority above us. He is the one who takes care of us by teaching us how to lead good lives.

Application

By keeping GOD’s law and taking full stock of what is being taught to us we will be able to lead the lives we desire. Focus on what is good for you and keep to the path.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

even though I want very much to be in control over my life I know that you are the master and the only one that can fully control my destiny.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

