Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 6- Day 1

July 20, 2015

Notebook-Pen-icon

Scripture

  I am your servant; give me discernment  that I may understand your statutes.
126 It is time for you to act, Lordyour law is being broken.
127 Because I love your commands  more than gold, more than pure gold,
128 and because I consider all your precepts right,  I hate every wrong path.

Observation

The time is now. This is the time in this life to learn more about GOD and his statues. We need to follow what he has planned for us and steer away from evil.

Application

By believing in what the LORD has for us and following his law you will not be led down the wrong path. Only with TRUE understanding will one be free from deception that is rampant in the world.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

keep me  safe and open my eyes so that I be able to see and follow the light.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

