Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 6- Day 2

July 21, 2015

Notebook-Pen-icon

Scripture

the entrance of thy words giveth light; it giveth understanding unto the simple.

Look thou upon me, and be merciful unto me, as thou usest to do unto those that love thy name.

Observation

The WORD from GOD is something very powerful. It gives one much clarity and understanding about why things happen.  Being able to carry out GOD’s teaching  is something which all Christians strive to do.

Application

Knowledge is the KEY to understanding all that happens around us. With GOD’s grace we are able to carry out his commandments. It is a pleasure to be his vessel and spread his word.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

thank you for taking me under your wing and giving me the enlightenment that makes my life better. I now have more purpose in my living.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

