Skip to content

Bible Studies- Week 6- Day 3

July 22, 2015

Notebook-Pen-icon

Scripture

133 Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me.

134 Deliver me from the oppression of man: so will I keep thy precepts.

135 Make thy face to shine upon thy servant; and teach me thy statutes.

Observation

Set a path for me and I will follow it. GOD will save you from the enemy.  Receiving his mercy and blessings and having him as a teacher is a real bonus.

Application

Having trust in the lord and believing in his teaching will keep you protected from all harm. In this world filled with wickedness, immorality and lust all these evil thoughts and actions will not be able to waver your stance if one believes in GOD and follows his covenant.  Learning what is expected of you and reaching your potential is what you have been put on this earth for.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

let me know more about your path for me so that I will be able to tread on it. Help me grow each day in my knowledge of you and your word.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

