Skip to content

July Bible Studies- Week 7 – Day 1

July 27, 2015

ice-cream-heart-icon

Scripture

I rise before dawn and cry for help;  I have put my hope in your word.
148 My eyes stay open through the watches of the night, that I may meditate on your promises.

Observation

Putting one’s faith in GOD and seeking him in your time of need is what one needs to do.  Deliberating and pondering on GOD’s promises and words will give us a better understanding of their meanings.

Application

Seek GOD whenever there are doubts or low moments in your life. His honesty and truth cannot come at a better time for you to maintain crystal clarity about the way you should lead your life.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

thank you for the moments of ponder. Time to reflect on your word and learning more about myself in the process.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

