Skip to content

August Bible studies- Week 8 – Day 3

August 5, 2015

Notebook-Pen-iconScripture

171 My lips shall utter praise, when thou hast taught me thy statutes.

172 My tongue shall speak of thy word: for all thy commandments are righteousness.

173 Let thine hand help me; for I have chosen thy precepts.

Observation

Praise and give thanks to the LORD. His WORD is what gives us the courage to fight the demons that come into our lives.

Application

Only speak the truth since you have decided to follow GOD and live out his precepts.  Walk the talk and do what you know is right!!

Prayer

Dear GOD,

Praises and worship to you for being my guiding light. With your guidance I am learning how to give praise to others too and make the environment around me more positive.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

