Skip to content

August Bible Studies- Week 8- Day 4

August 6, 2015

Notebook-Pen-icon

Scripture

Let me live that I may praise you,     and may your laws sustain me.
176 I have strayed like a lost sheep.     Seek your servant, for I have not forgotten your commands.

Observation

God will never forsake you. Even if you stray he will look out for you and lead you back on the correct path.  Praise him and let his laws guide you.

Application

Keep your focus on GOD through your words and your thoughts. This will prevent you from straying and even though you may not be able to focus 100% on him he will still be there to guide you through it all.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

thank you for being there for me and guiding me every step of the way. My voice sing praises for you always.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

