Skip to content

Sept Bible Studies- Week 1- Day 5

September 11, 2015

ice-cream-heart-icon
Scripture

They only heard the report: “The man who formerly persecuted us is now preaching the faith he once tried to destroy.”24 And they praised God because of me.

Observation

People may change from Bad to GOOD by seeing your example and how you keep steadfast to the LORD. Good triumphs over evil in every case.

Application

Things change, People change however your heart shouldn’t change. Be true to your heart and even the traitors / naysayers can be enlightened.

Prayer

Dear GOD,

teach me patience and let me be fortunate to see how you change people from evil to good especially those around me. Help me bring them on the part of enlightenment by modelling GOOD on my part.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

