Skip to content

September Bible Studies- Week 2- Day 5

September 18, 2015

MailEnvelope_Hearts_BlueRed_Icon_256

Scripture

For through the law I died to the law, so that I might live to God. 20 I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

Observation

We are all born again in GOD. Even though we still live here on earth but our mindset has changed from the common person and am following life as  a Christian living out the WORD.

Application

Live life free from all the earthly desires. Live as GOD would want us to be like. Be at peace with your actions and live according to the WORD.

Prayer

Dear LORD,

being born again in your have free me from all the temptation of this world which will not do me any good by giving into it.

AMEN

Comments are closed.

