Skip to content

September Bible Studies- Week 4- Day 1

September 28, 2015

Categories-applications-graphics-icon

Scripture

Galatians Ch 3: 28-29

There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female,for you are all one in Christ Jesus. 29 If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.

Observation

Salvation is for all that believe in Christ. It doesn’t matter your background or your history. If you have FAITH and follow the WORD you will be saved. GOD doesn’t segregate one from another. He doesn’t discriminate.

Application

Do not pass judgement and biases against others as GOD doesn’t do that. He treats all his children equally. We should do the same too. Treat mankind kindly and do not give in to the ways of the Evil one. Leave judgment for GOD in the final days.

Prayers

Dear LORD,

thank you for accepting me into your family and not viewing me through any tinted shades. Show me how I can lead a live free from biases and also help me when I start to judge others when I shouldn’t be doing so.

AMEN.

Comments are closed.

